Just did a quick 10 with Rodney again, who’s totes my new BFF.  He’s got a nice little No-Cal swagger to him that I like a lot.  Also, when he jumps back into plank position from a standing forward bend, he kinda does a slow-mo move that has him hold an air push up for a split second.  It’s not quite showing off, but you know, just in case anyone was wondering…Rodney’s all ‘yes, I’m hella fit.’

Anyhoo, that’s all I’ve got tonight….oh and I need a new yoga mat…bad.  My current mat has foot stains, and is beginning to be a bit of a slip and slide.  So…that’s on my Christmas list for people who are interested in that sort of thing.  Maybe I’ll add a donate button and solicit contributions from my faithful readers.  As my people say, “one one drop fill bucket.”

Lastly, my friend, Lynne Boschee, is donating one of her kidneys to her best friend’s husband just ’cause she can.  And she’s being unbelievably gracious and peaceful about it.  Truly remarkable.  I know you’re a sometimes reader Lynne, so if you’re reading this, much love and all the best for a successful surgery and a speedy recovery.

