Butterfly by Jennifer Sieredzi, Riverwood Elementary School, Kindergarten
This is the beginning of Month 10 of this project, which means I’m 3/4 of the way through the year. If you’ve been reading the last few posts you’ll also know I’m a bit ambivalent about its future. That said, I did do the first 25 or so minutes of Jeff’s DVD again tonight, cuz it was in the thingy and it’s a solid practice.

Doing a minimum of 20 mins is really different than doing a minimum of 5 mins. It’s a completely different context. Of course 20 mins a day is going to make a difference, but the original question was, would five. Anyhoo, it is what it is.

Bedtime now…and for some reason I just accepted a sub assignment to do 1/2 day at a kindergarten tomorrow. Large groups of small children frighten me….what was I thinking?

