DavidwDragonfly

I did a vigorous, almost aerobic practice today comprised of 13 minutes straight of 4 different variations of sun salutations. The filling of the salutations consisted alternately of lunges, triangle, warriors I & II and another one that I don’t know the name of. I has the lower body in a lunge and then the upper body in a side bend over the bent front knee with the arm extended over the head, such that you could draw a straight line from the tip of that hand to the heel of the extended back leg.

Anyone know what that’s called? Anyhoo, that’s what I did. And then my (shaky tonight) tree poses and I was finito. I had just enough time before I had to get on a call. 15 minutes goes by so quickly.

Luckily tomorrow’s another day.

btw…is it ok if I put up another picture of Ralph Fiennes?

ralph fiennes

