Ralph drinking chai, maybe? (Let's Indulge in that idea)

Ralph drinking chai, maybe? (Let's Indulge in that idea)

I would call my practice tonight indulgent, in that I sorta just did a melange of some of my favorite poses for as long as I wanted or felt I need to. All the stars were featured: various versions of sun salutations, the warrior series, boat pose, cat/cow, tree pose, roll-ups, which is technically pilates, but it’s all yoga to me…and of course trusty savasana.

I even threw in a bunch of Sidney Bristows at the end, just to gauge my abdominal strength. I’m sure there’s a real name for what I call “Sidney Bristows”, but I don’t know what it is. It’s just this intense looking ab exercise I saw Jennifer Garner’s bad ass spy chic character doing during one of those “our hero’s getting ready for a reckoning” type training montages I saw on Alias a few years back.

Yum!

Yum!

