Photo by: Marcin Sacha

Photo by: Marcin Sacha

Just finished doing my 20. It’s the first set I’ve done in complete silence in a while and it was actually wonderfully peaceful and distinctly different from having the dvd narration in the background. I wasn’t sure I could do 15-20 minutes on my own, but now I think I’ve watched enough dvd routines that I can crib their stuff well enough to put together a coherent practice.


Also, I watched Quiz Show (for about the 3rd time this weekend) and I loved it. Ralph Fiennes is amazing in this movie, and downright pretty too. Robert Redford did a great job. The whole cast is great. The movie’s terrific and there are a couple scenes I just replayed over and over. This is turning out to be my best movie boyfriend obsession ever. He’s an astonishingly talented actor and in tons of great movies. Hurray Netflix!

