Sunset in the Arizona Desert. Photo by: Phaedra Culley

Sunset in the Arizona Desert. Photo by: Phaedra Culley

I just finished six minutes of a very brisk, invigorating flowing routine of sun salutations. My shoulder, which had been so weak I couldn’t even do a push up 3 weeks ago is gaining strength seemingly every day. The range of motion has also increased dramatically. I still get the occasional twinge, but it’s way better than I could have expected.

As has been the case this week, I’m going to keep this brief since I still have about 30-45 minutes of Census homework to do. I went from being unemployed to being super busy in a heartbeat it seems.

Also, I think getting to write all my “waahhh!” from yesterday must have helped to move the energy, because I had 7 voice mails when I got out of training today. Thanks for providing a platform for my life to work. See you tomorrow, same time same bat station.

Not a bat, but a crow.  Photo by: Phaedra Culley

Not a bat, but a crow. Photo by: Phaedra Culley

